Law Enforcement

Fire/EMS

Security

 Postal

Workwear

Law Enforcement

Please remember to contact us by phone, fax, email or regular mail for questions or orders

Alboum Hat Company www.walboumhatco.com

Ambu www.ambuusa.com

American Diagnostic Corp.  www.adctoday.com

ASP  www.asp-usa-demo.com

Armour Express  www.armourexpress.com

Acme Whistles  www.acmewhistles.co.uk

Blauer  www.blauer.com

Bates  www.batesfootwear.com

Bayco Products www.baycoproducts.com

VH Blackinton  www.blackinton.com

Bear-Aide, Inc.  www.bear-aide.com

Bianchi International  www.bianchi-intl.com

Benchmade  www.benchmade.com

Blue Line LED www.bluelineled.com

Bolle  www.bolle.com

Boston Leather  www.bostonleather.com

Buck Knives  www.buckknives.com

Blackhawk  www.blackhawk.com

Charles River  www.charlesriverapparel.com

Carolina Shoes  www.carolinashoe.com

Corcoran/Matterhorn  www.coveshoe.com

Dickies  www.dickies.com

DeSantis Holster & Leather Goods  www.desantisholster.com

Damascus  www.damgloves.com

Defense Technology  www.defense-technology.com

Don Hume  www.donhume.com

Ear Phone Connection  www.earphoneconnect.com

Edge Safety Eyewear  www.wolfpeak.net

Eiseman Ludmar   

Elbeco  www.www.elbeco.com

5.11 Tactical  www.511tactical.com

Finger Fashions  www.fingerfashions.com

Fire Fly Signs  www.fireflysigns.com 

Flying Cross  www.fechheimer.com

Flex Belt  www.flexbelt.net

Fox River  www.foxsox.com

Fraternal Blue Line  www.eternalblueline.com

Freestyle Watches  www.freestyleusa.com

Fobus  www.fobusholster.com

Fox Labs  www.foxlabs.com

Game  www.gamesportswear.com

Ga-Rel Mfg.  www.garel.com

Gator Sports  www.gator@gator-sports.com 

Gerber Outerwear  www.gerberouterwear.com

Galco Gun Leather  www.usgalco.com

Garrett Metal Detectors   www.garrett.com

Gould & Goodrich  www.gouldusa.com

HWC  www.hwcny.com

Hankin Brothers Cap Co.  (currently no website)

Hatch Gloves  www.hatch-corp.com

Hero’s Price  www.herospride.com

Hook-Fast Specialties  www.hookfast.com

Hope Uniform  www.hopeuniform.com

Horace Small  www.horacesmall.com

Jay Pee  www.jaypeepoliceproducts.com

Jog-A-Lite  www.jogalite.com 

Karnow  www.karnowbros.com

KaBar Knives  www.kabar.com

Kleen-Bore  www.kleenbore.com

Kiwi Products  www.kiwicare.com

Leatherman  www.leatherman.com

Lee Jeans  www.lee.com

Liberty Uniform  www.libertyuniform.com

Maui Jim  www.mauijim.com

Mag Lite  www.maglite.com

Midway Cap  www.midwaycap.com

Manzella www.manzella.com

Max Pro  www.maxpropolice.com

Monadnock  www.batons.com

NES  www.thecorporatechoice.com

Olympic Uniforms  www.olyuniforms.com

Newport Harbor  www.newportharboronline.com

N-Vision Optics  www.nvisionoptics.com

Nightstick www.baycoproducts.com

Original SWAT  www.originalswat.com

Peerless Handcuffs  www.peerless.net

Pentax  www.pentax.com

Perfect Fit  www.perfectfitusa.com

Perfection  www.perfectionuniformsstore.com

Premier Emblem  www.premier-emblem.com

Prestige Medical  www.prestigemedical.com

Pro Line Safety  www.prolinesafety.com

Propper  www.propper.com

Pelican Products  www.pelican.com

QuiqLite  www.quiqlite.com

Posse  www.posseproduct.com

Ringers Gloves  www.ringersgloves.com

R & B Fabrications  www.rbfab.com

Rocky Shoes and Boots  www.rockyboots.com

Romart www.uniformsbyromart.com

Safariland  www.safariland.com/dutygear

Safety Flag  www.safetyflag.com 

Samuel Broome  www.broomeaccessories.com

San Francisco Knitting  www.apluseveryday.com

Saunders  www.saudners-usa.com

Sabre  www.sabrered.com

Slim Line Case Co. www.slimlinecase.com

Smith & Warren  www.smithwarren.com

Smith & Wesson  www.smith-wesson.com

Snap N’ Wear  www.snapnwear.com

SOG www.sogknives.com

Spiewak  www.spiewak.com

Sportsmaster  www.sportsmaster.com

Stallion Leather  www.stallionleather.com

Streamlight  www.streamlight.com

Strong  www.strongholster.com

Swift Sport Optics  www.swift-sportoptics.com

San Mar  www.sanmar.com

SealSkinz  www.danalco.com

Saucony  www.saucony.com

Spyderco  www.spyderco.com

Thorogood Shoes  www.weinbrennerusa.com

Tingley Rubbers  www.tingleyrubber.com

Tact Squad  www.tactsquad.com

Taylor Cutlery  www.taylorbrandsllc.com

Thorlo  www.thorlos.com

Taylor Leather  www.taylorsleatherwear.com

Topps Safety Apparel  www.toppssafetyapparel.com

Tru-Spec  www.atlanco.com

Turtle Skin  www.turtleskin.com

Uncle Mike’s  www.uncle-mikes.com

Under Armour  www.underarmour.com

Underwater Kinetics www.uwkinetics.com

Uniden www.uniden.com

Vertx  www.wearvertx.com

Waterbury Button Company  www.waterburybuton.com

Wigwam  www.wigwam.com

Wiley X  www.wileyx.com

Windbrella  www.windbrella.net

Zak Tool  www.zaktool.com